Thursday, September 28, 2006

Burma Shave dvd

Apart from Under Review 1971 - 1982, now has another Waits dvd up for sale: Burma Shave. This region 2 release (Europe) costs £6.99, but is ,,temporarily out of stock''.

The tracklist:

1. Medley: Summertime Blues/ Burma Shave
2. Medley: Annie's Back In Town/ I Wish I Was In New Orleans/ Ain't Gonna Rain
3. Bullets
4. On The Nickel
5. Romeo Is Bleeding
6. Medley: Silent Night/ Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis
7. Medley: Small Change/ Hey Big Spender/ Small Change
8. Digital Greetings From Hell (Instrumental)

(thanks to Sharon)


Brentgil said...

This looks like it may be the PBS Austin City Limits from 12/5/1978. I have the tape of it at home and this may be the same, or VERY similar setlist.

Anonymous said...

i was thinking the exact same thing.

Wiolshit said...

I guess the both of you are right

boogiedout said...

this is austin city limits , i just got it this morning . it isnt better quality so if youve got austin city limits i wouldnt get it.