Monday, October 10, 2011

Five cd's re-released

Rhino records announces the release of five Tom Waits cd's in their 'Original album' series:
Rhino releases an original album series five pack from Tom Waits, featuring Closing time, The heart of Saturday night, Nighthawks at the diner, Small change and Foreign affairs.

Rhino has no release date, but both and list November 8th.

1 comment:

sull’ said...

Are they re mastered?